Morrison, Van - Prophet Speaks

Morrison, Van - Prophet Speaks
13,00 €
7 December 2018
In stock, order before 5:30PM for next day delivery
Morrison, Van

More from this artist:

Prophet Speaks
Tracklist Product: 

1. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From (Eddie "Cleanhea
2. Dimples (John Lee Hooker, James Bracken)
3. Got To Go Where the Love is
4. Laughin' and Clownin' (Sam Cooke)
5. 5 Am Greenwich Mean Time
6. Gotta Get You Off My Mind (Solomon Burke, Delores Burke, Jos
7. Teardrops (J.D. Harris)
8. I Love the Life I Live (Willie Dixon)
9. Worried Blues / Rollin' and Tumblin' (J.D. Harris)
10. Ain't Gonna Moan No More
11. Love is a Five Letter Word (Gene Barge)
12. Love is Hard Work
13. Spirit Will Provide
14. The Prophet Speaks