Status message

The BILBO shop in Leuven and the webshop are open.

Lamar, Kendrick - To Pimp A Butterfly

8,00 €
23 March 2015
In stock, order before 5:30PM for next day delivery

More from this artist:

To Pimp A Butterfly
Lamar, Kendrick
Tracklist Product: 

01. Wesley’s Theory (feat. George Clinton and Thundercat) (prod. Flying Lotus)
02. For Free? (Interlude)
03. King Kunta
04. Institutionalized (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise, and Snoop Dogg)
05. These Walls
06. U
07. Alright (prod. Pharrell)
08. For Sale? (Interlude)
09. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost (feat. James Fauntleroy and Ronald Isley)
12. Complexion (feat. Rapsody)
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man