Killing Joke - Killing Joke (Feat. Dave Grohl) (2LP)

Killing Joke - Killing Joke (Feat. Dave Grohl) (2LP)
24,00 €
18 januari 2019

Killing Joke is the eleventh studio album of the band of the same name. Dave Grohl (Nirvana/Foo Fighters) performed the drums on this album and integrated some of his famous drum rolls in the different songs. It's the new incarnation of the '80s Killing Joke, one where they are showing their new spirits.

Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag
Killing Joke

Meer van deze Artiest:

Killing Joke (Feat. Dave Grohl) (2LP)
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. The Death & Resurrection Show
2. Total Invasion
3. Asteroid
4. Implant
5. Blood On Your Hands

LP 2
1. Loose Cannon
2. You'll Never Get To Me
3. Seeing Red
4. Dark Forces
5. The House That Pain Built