K S Choice - Little Echoes

K S Choice - Little Echoes (cover)
11,50 €
4 november 2011

Like an echo that continues to reverberate, Little Echoes offers a re-imagining of Echo Mountain - more intimate, more fragile, and filled with joy, depth and openness.
This new album includes several re-arranged acoustic tracks from the band’s comeback album Echo Mountain. It also features two brand new compositions along with four specially chosen cover songs: Cannonball (Damien Rice), Message to My Girl (Split Enz), I’m so Excited (Pointer Sisters) and No Surprises (Radiohead).
All 12 songs have been produced and arranged by Sarah and Gert in the Echo Mountain Studios in Asheville, North Carolina.

Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd
K S Choice

Meer van deze Artiest:

Little Echoes
Tracklist Product: 

1. Message to my girl
2. I wanna get lost
3. Killing Dragons
4. No surprises
5. I'm so excited
6. If This Isn't Right
7. Someone just like you
8. Come Live The Life
9. Cannonball
10. River to the moon
11. Echo Mountain
12. 16