John, Elton - Million Dollar Piano (BluRay)

John, Elton - Million Dollar Piano (BluRay)
11,00 €
30 juni 2017
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd
John, Elton

Meer van deze Artiest:

Million Dollar Piano (BluRay)
Tracklist Product: 

Live At The Colosseum At Caesars Palace, Las Vegas (2011)
1. The Bitch Is Back
2. Bennie And The Jets
3. Rocket Man
4. Levon
5. Tiny Dancer
6. Your Song
7. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
8. Better Off Dead
9. Indian Sunset
10. Blue Eyes
11. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
12. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
13. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
14. Philadelphia Freedom
15. I'm Still Standing
16. Crocodile Rock
17. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
18. Circle Of Life
19. Menu / Elton John / The Million Dollar Piano
20. Making The Million Dollar Piano

Live In Kiev (2012)
21. Candle In The Wind
22. Sacrifice
23. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
24. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me