Status message

The BILBO shop in Leuven and the webshop are open.

James, Jim - Order Of Nature

James, Jim - Order Of Nature
18,00 €
18 October 2019
In stock, order before 5:30PM for next day delivery

More from this artist:

Order Of Nature
James, Jim

Jim James heeft weer een bijzondere release klaarstaan. 18 oktober verschijnt “The Order of Nature”. Een album dat hij samen met Teddy Abrams en The Louisville Orchestra heeft opgenomen. Het betreft een live registratie van hun optreden op het Festival of American Music op 7 april 2018.

Tracklist Product: 

1. Walking In the Snow
2. Here In Spirit
3. The Human Touch Reorchestrated Nina Simone Song
4. In Demand
5. Back To the End of the World
6. Who Am I? Reorchestrated Leonard Bernstein (Peter Pan)
7. Over and Over
8. Set It To Song
9. Same Old Lie