Ian Clement - Drawing Daggers

Ian Clement - Drawing Daggers (cover)
13,50 €
1 april 2013
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Drawing Daggers
Ian Clement

Ian Clement is no stranger, as he is part of Belgian rock trio Wallace Vanborn. His solo work is something entirely different and far more intimate though – consider it to be his Mr. Hyde contrary to the Dr. Jekyll he unleashes in Wallace Vanborn.

Tracklist Product: 

1. The explorer
2. The hammer and the nail
3. Little knife
4. Interview
5. A boy and a man
6. The great escape
7. Kissing the claw
8. Drowning in butter
9. At sea
10. Hidin'
11. The last overhaul
12. Healing bell