Holiday, Billie - Classic Lady Day (5CD)

Holiday, Billie - Classic Lady Day (5CD)
24,50 €
15 december 2017
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd
Holiday, Billie

Meer van deze Artiest:

Classic Lady Day (5CD)
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
2. Blue Moon
3. You Go To My Head
4. You Turned The Tables On Me
5. Easy To Love
6. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
7. I Only Have Eyes For You
8. Solitude
9. Everything I Have Is Yours ("Billie Holiday" 10'' Version)
10. Love For Sale
11. Moonglow
12. Tenderly

CD 2
1. If The Moon Turns Green
2. Remember
3. Autumn In New York
4. My Man
5. Lover, Come Back To Me
6. Stormy Weather
7. Yesterdays
8. He's Funny That Way
9. I Can't Face The Music
10. How Deep Is The Ocean?
11. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
12. I Cried For You

CD 3
1. Prelude To A Kiss (1955 Version)
2. When Your Lover Has Gone
3. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
4. Nice Work If You Can Get It
5. I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues
6. What's New
7. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
8. Everything I Have Is Yours ("Velvet Mood" Version)
CD 4
1. Lady Sings The Blues
2. Trav'lin Light (Album Version)
3. I Must Have That Man!
4. Some Other Spring
5. Strange Fruit
6. No Good Man
7. God Bless The Child
8. Good Morning Heartache
9. Love Me Or Leave Me
10. Too Marvelous For Words
11. Willow Weep For Me
12. I Thought About You

CD 5
1. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me ("All Of Nothing At All" Version)
2. Cheek To Cheek
3. Ill Wind
4. Speak Low
5. I Wished On The Moon ("All Of Nothing At All" Version)
6. But Not For Me
7. All Or Nothing At All
8. We'll Be Together Again
9. Sophisticated Lady
10. April In Paris
11. Say It Isn't So ("All Of Nothing At All" Version)
12. Love Is Here To Stay