De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

Hayes, Isaac - Black Moses (Limited) (2LP+Download)

Hayes, Isaac - Black Moses (Limited) (2LP+Download)
Hayes, Isaac - Black Moses (Limited) (2LP+Download)
49,50 €
2 maart 2018
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Black Moses (Limited) (2LP+Download)
Hayes, Isaac
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. Never Can Say Goodbye
2. (They Long To Be) Close To You
3. Nothing Takes The Place Of You
4. Man’s Temptation
1. Never Gonna Give You Up
2. Medley: Ike’s Rap II / Help Me Love
3. Need To Belong To Someone
4. Good Love 6-9-9-6-9

LP 2
1. Medley: Ike’s Rap III / Your Love Is So Doggone Good
2. For The Good Times
3. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
1. Part-Time Love
2. Medley: Ike’s Rap IV / A Brand New Me
3. Going In Circles