Status message

The BILBO webshop remains open, we will continue shipping orders. Please note: picking up an order will not be possible. At least until May 18.

Green Day - Awesome As Fuck (CD+BluRay)

Green Day - Awesome As Fuck (CD+BluRay) (cover)
24,00 €
18 March 2011
Out of stock, usually ships within a week

More from this artist:

Awesome As Fuck + Blry
Green Day
Tracklist Product: 

1. 21st century breakdown
2. Know your enemy
3. East Jesus nowhere
4. Holiday
5. ¡Viva la gloria!
6. Cigarettes and valentines
7. Burnout
8. Going to Pasalacqua
9. J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)
10. Who wrote Holden Caulfield?
11. Geek stink breath
12. When I come around
13. She
14. 21 guns
15. American idiot
16. Wake me up when September ends
17. Good Riddance (Time of your life)

1. 21st Century breakdown (Live in Japan) [Video]
2. Know your enemy (Live In Japan) [Video]
3. East Jesus nowhere (Live In Japan) [Video]
4. Holiday (Live In Japan) [Video]
5. Static age (Live In Japan) [Video]
6. ¡Viva la Gloria! (Live In Japan) [Video]
7. Boulevard of broken dreams (Live In Japan) [Video]
8. Burnout (Live In Japan) [Video]
9. Geek stink breath (Live In Japan) [Video]
10. Welcome to Paradise (Live In Japan) [Video]
11. When I come around (Live In Japan) [Video]
12. My generation (Live In Japan) [Video]
13. She (Live In Japan) [Video]
14. 21 guns (Live In Japan) [Video]
15. American eulogy (Live In Japan) [Video]
16. Jesus of suburbia (Live In Japan) [Video]
17. Good Riddance (Time of your life) [Live In Japan] {Video}
18. Cigarettes and valentines (Video)