Glitterbox: A Disco Hi (3CD)

Glitterbox: A Disco Hi (3CD)
17,50 €
9 juni 2017
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Glitterbox: A Disco Hi (3CD)
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
01. Michael Wycoff ‘Looking Up To You’
02. Billy Ocean ‘Nights (Feel Like Gettin' Down)’ + Apartment 52 featuring Blak Beat Niks ‘All That I Know’ (Accapella)
03. Evelyn “Champagne” King ‘I'm In Love’ (12" Version)
04. ATFC featuring Lisa Millett ‘Bad Habit’ (Dr Packer Remix)
05. LaTrece ‘I Want To Thank You’ (MK Downtown Mix)
06. Tensnake ‘Coma Cat’
07. Mousse T. & Lovebirds ‘Do Anything’ + Kings Of Tomorrow ‘Let Me Tell You Something’ (Sandy Rivera & C. Castel’s Accapella)
08. The Ritchie Family ‘I'll Do My Best (For You Baby)’
09. G.Q. ‘Disco Nights (Rock Freak)’
10. Eddie Amador ‘House Music’ (Message Mix)
11. Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley featuring Sharon Pass ‘The Word Is Love’
12. Memoryman (aka Uovo) ‘Dance Track’
13. The Believers ‘Who Dares To Believe In Me?’ (Original Mix)
14. Alison Limerick ‘Where Love Lives’ (Classic Mix)
15. Soulsearcher ‘Can’t Get Enough!’ (Dr Packer Remix)
16. Angie Stone ‘Wish I Didn't Miss You’

CD 2
01. Michelle Weeks ‘The Light’ (Jamie Lewis Original Mix)
02. Jon Cutler featuring E-Man ‘It’s Yours’ (Original Distant Music Mix)
03. Candi Staton ‘Hallelujah Anyway’ (Original)
04. Marques Wyatt ‘For Those Who Like to Get Down’ (DEEP Sunday Retro Vibe Mix)
05. Demuir ‘Derrick, Body Movin’’ (Third Stanza)
06. Kathy Brown ‘Get Another Love’ (Dr Packer Remix)
07. Harvey Mason ‘Groovin' You’ (12" Version)
08. DJ Yellow ‘Ride The Rhythm’ (Ian Pooley Remix) + Skwerl ‘All Woman’ (Tool)
09. Stoned Butterflies ‘Symphony Orchestra’
10. Claudja Barry ‘Sweet Dynamite’ (Todd Terje Edit) + Roland Clark ‘The First Time’ (Accapella)
11. Aeroplane featuring Tawatha Agee ‘Love On Hold’ (Dimitri From Paris DJ Friendly Re-Touch)
12. Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden ‘Who Is He?’ (Claptone Remix)
13. Ashford & Simpson ‘Bourgie Bourgie’ (Joe Claussell's Classic Remix) + Cevin Fisher ‘Music Saved My Life’ (Accapella)
14. Teddy Pendergrass ‘You Can't Hide from Yourself’
15. Black Ivory ‘Mainline’
16. Blaze featuring Palmer Brown ‘Do You Remember House?’ (Bob Sinclar Club Mix)
17. Kathy Sledge ‘Take Me Back to Love Again’ (Roger's Favorite Mix)
18. M People ‘Moving On Up’ (Roger S. Moving Mix)

CD 3
01. Armand Van Helden featuring Duane Harden ‘You Don't Know Me’
02. MD X-Spress ‘God Made Me Phunky’ (Original Mix)
03. Byron Stingily ‘Get Up (Everybody)’ (Mousse T.'s Extended Mix)
04. Todd Terry ‘Jumpin'’ (Tee's Freeze Mix)
05. Cleptomaniacs featuring Bryan Chambers ‘All I Do’ (Dr Packer Remix)
06. Instant Exposure ‘I Need A Little More’ (Original Victor Simonelli Club Mix)
07. Class Action ‘Weekend’ (Larry Levan Weekend Mix)
08. Ralphi Rosario featuring Xavier Gold ‘You Used To Hold Me’ (Mucho Michie House Mix)
09. Chez Damier ‘Can You Feel It’ (Steve Bug Re-Dub)
10. Copyright featuring Song Williamson ‘He Is’ (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix)
11. Kim English ‘Supernatural’ (Mousse T.’s Raw Vocal Mix)
12. FCL ‘It’s You’ (Mousse T.’s Teef Vocal Mix)
13. Hercules & Love Affair ‘Do You Feel The Same?’
14. Africanism & Liquid People ‘Love Is The Answer’
15. Hifi Sean featuring Crystal Waters ‘Testify’ (Sandy Rivera Main Mix)
16. Oliver Dollar & Jimi Jules ‘Pushing On’
17. The Shapeshifters ‘Lola’s Theme Recut’ (Dr Packer Remix)