De BILBO winkel en webshop zijn open!

Giant Sand - Returns To The Valley Of Rain (LP)

Giant Sand - Returns To The Valley Of Rain (LP)
28,50 €
10 augustus 2018
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag

Meer van deze Artiest:

Returns To The Valley Of Rain (LP)
Giant Sand

Valley of Rain was Tucson’s Giant Sand’s debut album recorded in 1983, and eventually released by 1985. It included Howe Gelb on vocals, guitar and Winston Watson on drums for most of it, Tommy Larkins on drums for some of it and Scott Garber on fretless bass for all of it.
Now some 30 years later, This new re-recording of that first album will be toured by the band, playing only those Valley of Rain songs.

Tracklist Product: 

1. Tumble And Tear
2. Valley Of Rain
3. Curse Of A Thousand Flames
4. Death Dying And Channel 5
5. Barrio
6. Down On Town (Love's No Answer)
7. Artists
8. Man Of Want
9. Torture Of Love
10. October Anywhere
11. Black Venetian Blind