Status message

The BILBO webshop remains open, we will continue shipping orders. Please note: picking up an order will not be possible. At least until May 18.

Fleet Foxes - First Collection (4CD+Book)

Fleet Foxes - First Collection (4CD+Book)
20,50 €
9 November 2018
Out of stock, usually ships within a week

More from this artist:

First Collection (4CD+Book)
Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes and Sub Pop present a limited-edition collection in honor of the 10th anniversary of Fleet Foxes’ debut LP. First Collection 2006–2009 spans the early days of Fleet Foxes’ career, including the self-titled debut album, plus the Sun Giant EP, The Fleet Foxes EP (formerly a self-titled, very limited-edition, self-released EP), and B-sides & Rarities.
The CD version has a separate CD for each title. In addition to its musical offerings, the collection features a 32-page booklet including show flyers, lyrics and artwork from band’s early history.

Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. Sun it Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn't Know Why
7. Heard Them Stirring
8. Your Protector
9. Meadowlarks
10. Blue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James

CD 2
1. Sun Giant
2. Drops in the River
3. English House
4. Mykonos
5. Innocent Son

CD 3
1. She Got Dressed
2. In the Hot Hot Rays
3. Anyone Who's Anyone
4. Textbook Love
5. So Long to the Headstrong
6. Icicle Tusk

CD 4
1. False Knight on The Road
2. Silver Dagger
3. White Lace Regretfully
4. Isles
5. Ragged Wood (transition basement sketch)
6. He Doesn't Know Why (basement demo)
7. English House (basement demo)
8. Hot Air (basement sketch)