Status message

The BILBO shop in Leuven and the webshop are open.

Fleet Foxes - First Collection 2006-2009 (4LP+Book)

Fleet Foxes - First Collection 2006-2009 (4LP+Book)
Fleet Foxes - First Collection 2006-2009 (4LP+Book)
Fleet Foxes - First Collection 2006-2009 (4LP+Book)
83,50 €
9 November 2018
In stock, order before 5:30PM for next day delivery

More from this artist:

First Collection 2006-2009 (4LP+Book)
Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes and Sub Pop present a limited-edition collection in honor of the 10th anniversary of Fleet Foxes’ debut LP. First Collection 2006–2009 spans the early days of Fleet Foxes’ career, including the self-titled debut album, plus the Sun Giant EP, The Fleet Foxes EP (formerly a self-titled, very limited-edition, self-released EP), and B-sides & Rarities. The vinyl version is packaged in a lavish box, with a 12” LP of the debut album and separate 10” records for each of the added titles. All LPs will be on black vinyl.

Tracklist Product: 

LP 1: Fleet Foxes 12”
1. Sun It Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn’t Know Why
1. Heard Them Stirring
2. Your Protector
3. Meadlowlarks
4. Blue Ridge Mountains
5. Oliver James

LP 2: Sun Giant 10”
1. Sun Giant
2. Drops in the River
3. English House
1. Mykonos
2. Innocent Son

LP 3: The Fleet Foxes EP 10”
1. She Got Dressed
2. In the Hot Hot Rays
3. Anyone Who’s Anyone
1. Textbook Love
2. So Long to the Headstrong
3. Icicle Tusk

LP 4: B-Sides & Rarities 10”
1. False Knight On The Road
2. Silver Dagger
3. White Lace Regretfully
4. Isles
1. Ragged Wood (transition basement sketch)
2. He Doesn’t Know Why (basement demo)
3. English House (basement demo)
4. Hot Air (basement sketch)