Etta James - Etta Is Betta Than Evvah!

Etta James - Etta Is Betta Than Evvah! (cover)
15,00 €
31 januari 2013
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd
James, Etta

Meer van deze Artiest:

Etta Is Betta Than Evvah!
Tracklist Product: 

1. Woman (Shake your booty)
2. A love vibration
3. Only a fool
4. Little bit of love
5. Groove me
6. Jump into love
7. Leave your hat on
8. I've been a fool
9. Blinded by love
10. Ain't no pity in the naked city
11. You've lost that lovin' feelin'
12. Down so low
13. All the way down
14. God's song (That's why I love mankind)
15. Power play
16. Come a little closer
17. Feeling uneasy
18. St. Louis blues
19. Let's burn down the cornfield
20. Lovin' arms