Editors - Black Gold (Best Of) (2CD)

Editors - Black Gold (Best Of) (2CD)
Editors - Black Gold (Best Of) (2CD)
15,50 €
25 oktober 2019
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag

Meer van deze Artiest:

Black Gold

First ever best of compilation album by editors including all the big singles and 3 brand new tracks. Deluxe version comes with a bonus dics with 8 brand new acoustic recordings.

Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
1. Frankenstein
2. Papillon
3. Munich
4. Sugar
5. Hallelujah (So low)
6. An End Has A Start
7. Upside Down
9. Ocean Of Night
10. No Harm
11. Smokers Outside Hospital Doors
12.A Ton Of Love
13. Magazine
14. The Racing Rats
15. Black Gold
16. No Sound But The Wind

CD 2: Distance (The Acoustic Recordings)
1. Violence
2. Walk The Fleet Road
3. Blood
4. Let Your Good Heart Lead You Home
5. Smokers Outside The Hospital Door
6. Fall
7. Two Hearted Spider
8. Distance