Defected In The House: Miami 2017 (2CD)

Defected In The House: Miami 2017 (2CD)
17,50 €
3 maart 2017
Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd

Meer van deze Artiest:

Defected In The House: Miami 2017 (2CD)
Tracklist Product: 

CD 1
01.Midland ‘Final Credits’
02.Kiddy Smile ‘Teardrops In The Box’ (Mystic Bill Vocal Mix)
03.Dino Lenny & Doorly ‘The Magic Room’ (Luke Solomon ‘Live Forever’ Remix)
04.Soul Of Hex ‘Square Bounce’ + Joeski featuring E-Man ‘Clap Yo Handz’ (Accapella)
05.J Majik featuring Kathy Brown ‘Love Is Not A Game’ (Full Intention Remix)
06.Whitesquare ‘Abduction’ + krankbrother ‘One Eyed Jack’s’ (DJ Tool)
07.Severino featuring Princess Magnifique ‘Smoking’
08.Wolf + Lamb ‘After We’re Gone’
09.Riva Starr featuring DNCN ‘Is It True’
10.Memoryman (aka Uovo) & Rogue D ‘Release Me’
11.M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade ‘Body Language’ + Sonny Fodera featuring Shannon Saunders ‘Over This’ (Extended Mix Accapella)
12.Full Intention ‘Keep Pushing’
13.Sonny Fodera featuring Yasmeen ‘Caught Up’ (Kings Of Tomorrow Remix)
14.Eli Escobar ‘Happiness Pt 2’ + Eli Escobar ‘Happiness Reprise’

CD 2
01.Sonny Fodera featuring Shannon Saunders ‘To Love’
02.Zen Freeman featuring Macy Gray ‘Stars’
03.Red Rack’em ‘Wonky Bassline Disco Banger’ (Leopard Eats Luke Edit)
04.Zappe ‘Larry’s Exotic Blend’ (Joeski's Ruff Disco Mix)
05.Sandy Rivera ‘YEAH!’
06.Lumoon & Rob!n featuring Ingrid Hakanson ‘Rendez-Vous’ (Loui & Scibi Remix) + Tommy Bones ‘Aisha’ (Accapella)
07.Marie Joly, Black Coffee & Rebecca Murray ‘Gratitude’ (Pablo Fierro Remix)
08.Melé ‘The Latin Track’
09.Sean Miller ‘Got It Going On’ + Rachel McFarlane & Nick Hussey ‘Let Nothing’ (Accapella)
10.Kings Of Tomorrow ‘Kaoz’ (Dario D’Attis Remix)
11.Charles Ramirez, Luca M & JUST2 ‘Up & Down’ (Original Mix)
12.Crookers featuring Mike City ‘Get My Mind Right’
13.Franky Rizardo ‘Same Man’