Crayon Sun - Crayon Sun (LP)

Crayon Sun - Crayon Sun (LP)
21,50 €
2 november 2018

Crayon Sun debut album and the new Creature WithThe Atom Brain project featuring Aldo Struyf/CWTAB + Mark Lanegan Band, Dave Renier/Electric Kings + 44 Rave, Tomas Desmet/King Dalton + Zita Swoon & Antoni Foscez/Go March + DVKES! Deluxe 180 grams vinyl/300 grams gatefold sleeve! CRAYON SUN is a category of its own: bluespsychedelica/African funkrock, name it, it’s in there! Touring with the Mark Lanegan Band in 2019!

Niet op voorraad, gemiddeld een week levertijd
Crayon Sun
Crayon Sun (LP)
Tracklist Product: 

1. Find Love and Let It Kill You
2. Where Are You?
3. Black Sun
4. The Sound of a Broken Wing
5. Wayfaring Stranger
6. A Sea Called Seia
7. (Don't) Get In
8. The Bender
9. No More
10. Solitude