Channel Zero - Unplugged

Channel Zero - Unplugged
8,00 €
16 oktober 2015

The band is breaking new ground for any Belgian rock band; transforming their high speed, full on adrenaline songs into unplugged songs, accompanied with a theatre tour in the Benelux. With the help of Michel Bisceglia (well-known jazz musician and producer) as arranger and co-producer with the band and mixer Dave Fortman (Slipknot, Otep, ...) UNPLUGGED offers 13 songs we all come to love over the years, but fresh, surprising and challenging.

Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag
Channel Zero

Meer van deze Artiest:

Tracklist Product: 

1. Black fuel
2. The hill
3. Suck my energy
4. No more
5. Help
6. Ego
7. Self control
8. As a boy
9. Brother's keeper
10. Call on me
11. Lonely
12. Sidelines
13. Angel