Bowie, David - Changesonebowie (LP)

Bowie, David - Changesonebowie (LP)
18,00 €
20 mei 2016
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag

Meer van deze Artiest:

Bowie, David

20th May, 2016 marks forty years to the day that David Bowie's first ever best-of compilation, including songs from 1969 to 1976, CHANGESONEBOWIE was released. To mark this anniversary the album is being reissued on 180g heavyweight vinyl and CD.

Half of the limited vinyl will be pressed on black vinyl whilst the other half will be pressed on clear vinyl, this will not be mentioned on the sleeve so it will be completely random as to which one you receive.

Tracklist Product: 

1. Space Oddity (2015 Remastered Version)
2. John, I'm Only Dancing (Sax Version) [2012 Remastered Version]
3. Changes (2015 Remastered Version)
4. Ziggy Stardust (2012 Remastered Version)
5. Suffragette City (2012 Remastered Version)
6. The Jean Genie (2013 Remastered Version)
7. Diamond Dogs (2016 Remastered Version)
8. Rebel Rebel (2016 Remastered Version)
9. Young Americans (2016 Remastered Version)
10. Fame (2016 Remastered Version)
11. Golden Years (2016 Remastered Version)