Black Lips - Satan's Graffiti or God's Art

Black Lips - Satan's Graffiti or God's Art
15,00 €
4 mei 2017
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag
Black Lips

Meer van deze Artiest:

Satan's Graffiti or God's Art?
Tracklist Product: 

1. Overture: Sunday mourning
2. Occidental front
3. Can't hold on
4. The last cul de sac
5. Interlude: Got me all alone
6. Crystal night
7. Squatting in Heaven
8. Interlude: Bongo's baby
9. Rebel intuition
10. Wayne
11. Interlude: E'lektric spider webz
12. We know
13. In my mind there's a dream
14. Lucid nightmare
15. Come ride with me
16. It won't be long
17. Loser's lament
18. Finale: Sunday mourning