Beving, Joep - Conatus

Beving, Joep - Conatus
21,00 €
14 september 2018

Streaming sensation Joep Beving releases new reworks of his music by acclaimed and up-and-coming artists such as iconic “synth legend” Suzanne Ciani, CFCF, Tom Trago and more. Conatus features reworks of pieces from Solipsism and Prehension and also foreshadows his next solo album with a rework of one of Beving’s new tracks.

Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag
Beving, Joep

Meer van deze Artiest:

Tracklist Product: 

01 Prelude
02 For Steven - Eefje de Visser Rework
03 Hanging D - Colin Benders Rework
04 A Heartfelt Silence - Andrea Belfi Rework
05 Ab Ovo - CFCF Rework
06 The Light She Brings - Thomas Bloch Version
07 Hanging D - Cello Octet Amsterdam Version
08 Sleeping Lotus - Tom Trago’s Sixtine Remix
09 432 - Suzanne Ciani Rework