Status message

The BILBO webshop remains open, we will continue shipping orders. Please note: picking up an order will not be possible. At least until april 19.

Ansatz Der Maschine - Burial Songs (LP)

Ansatz Der Maschine - Burial Songs (LP)
21,00 €
24 January 2020
Out of stock, usually ships within a week

More from this artist:

Burial Songs
Ansatz Der Maschine

Ansatz der Maschine is back with his 5th album! Frontman Mathijs Bertel went to the Greenhouse Studio's in Reykjavik, Iceland where he worked together with producer Valgeir Sigurdsson Sophia Amman, Will Samson and Colin H. Van Eeckhout provide vocals

Tracklist Product: 

A1. Igarka (Instrumental Version)
A2. Blush
A3. Untold (Feat. Will Samson)
A4. Absolve
A5. Invisible (Feat. Colin H. Van Eeckhout)
A6. Deerhunter
B1. Falling Down
B2. Agnus
B3. Eagle
B4. Colors
B5. Igarka (Vocal Version Feat. Sophia Ammann)