In december is de BILBO-winkel open op zondag! Op 8 december van 13u tot 18u, op 15 en 22 december van 11u tot 18u.

Agnes Obel - Aventine

Agnes Obel - Aventine (cover)
8,00 €
30 september 2013
Op voorraad, bestel voor 17u30 en ontvang uw bestelling de volgende werkdag
Agnes Obel

‘Aventine’ is the follow up to Agnes Obel’s critically acclaimed debut album ‘Philharmonics’ (2010), which has sold 450,000 copies across Europe, achieving Platinum status in France and Belgium, as well five times Platinum in her native Denmark, where Agnes picked up five Danish Music Awards (the Danish Brits) in 2011.
Originally from Copenhagen, Agnes has lived in Berlin since 2006, where ‘Aventine’ was recorded at her Chalk Wood Studios between January and May this year. Like ‘Philharmonics’, the new album was written, arranged, and produced by Agnes, who provides piano and vocals.

Meer van deze Artiest:

Tracklist Product: 

1. Chord left
2. Fuel to fire
3. Dorian
4. Aventine
5. Run cried he crawling
6. Tokka
7. The curse
8. Pass them by
9. Words are dead
10. Fivefold
11. Smoke & mirrors